Youth Education Scholarships - Carolina Country

Youth Education Scholarships

Awarded at N.C. Electric Cooperatives' Annual Meeting

Youth Education Scholarships

Gracie Greene (Blue Ridge Energy), Brennan Halkidis (Union Power Cooperative), and Cassidy Mason (Tri-County EMC)

The North Carolina Association of Electric Cooperatives awards three scholarships each year to Youth Tour participants from the past year. Outgoing NCAEC President Susan Flythe, Cape Hatteras Electric Cooperative, announced this year’s recipients: Gracie Greene (Blue Ridge Energy) received the Youth Leadership Council Scholarship; Brennan Halkidis (Union Power Cooperative) received the Gwyn B. Price Memorial Scholarship; and Cassidy Mason (Tri-County EMC) received the Katie Bunch Memorial Scholarship.

Learn more about scholarship recipient Gracie Greene:

Learn more about scholarship recipient Brennan Halkidis:

Learn more about scholarship recipient Cassidy Mason:

Leave a comment

You are commenting as guest.

Like this?

Share it with others